User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Lucas Kazan Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tafari Zulu's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Tafari Zulu

Customers rated Tafari Zulu 5.0 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

An open mind and good body is the perfect mixture to get great time
 
1 of 4
dwaynerndlph
Wrote on: June 20, 2021
your wonderful thanks for great time love you

_TEAM_TAFARI_
Wrote on: June 17, 2021
Tafari is the sexiest most beautiful model in every way

PipeorganBart
Wrote on: June 6, 2021
I don't know where to start with this review, so I'll just start with saying that Tafari is a beautiful man in every way. He is physically beautiful and his personality sparkles. He makes you feel special. If you take him to private he will fulfill your every fantasy and leave you satisfied in every way.

jefftri
Wrote on: May 28, 2021
Interactive sexy hot personable love this guy

Applepie11
Wrote on: May 25, 2021
Let me start by saying I would give more stars if I could. Tafari is the kindest most genuine person you will meet here. His kindness is only surpassed by his beauty and honesty. You can not miss getting to know this Master of Live

KrisFire
Wrote on: April 14, 2021
Eres buena persona y amigable chevere

Bandolero120
Wrote on: April 6, 2021
Tafari is PERFECTION in every way! He has a heart of gold and a smile that radiates like a ray of sunshine or a bean from the moon, depending what time of the day it is. One thing for sure, he’s absolutely consistent. His beautiful heart only multiples the beauty of his physical appearance and the profoundness of his inner soul. This beautiful man is truly a gift to the world and to the people that get to know him at a spiritual level.
I have been in awe with this man since the first day we met and the attraction only gets stronger with each passing day. He is kind, selfless, caring, loving and the true definition of beauty.
There aren’t enough stars in the entire solar system to do justice for him. He is in a league of his own! I highly recommend this amazing man to fulfill all of your fantasies as he has done my reality and so much more. He will take you to a stage of euphoria that you won’t want to come back from. Tafari will release that special enzyme in your brain that will bring you joy and happiness. He is absolutely the best of best on this site and in real life. I love you very much Corazón ♥️
Eres y siempre serás mi bombón 🍫 favorito muñequito de amor 🥰
Besos, Abrazos y Bendiciones Corazón, Bandolero ♥️🙏🏼♥️

loadsofun
Wrote on: December 28, 2020
I have spent several great times with Tafari outside and in his private room. He is one of the sweetest guys I have met on here. He is genuine, kind, and at the same time, sexy as hell! The nicer you are to him the more he will share with you. He surprised me on a couple of things that really turned up the heat! But be respectful! It goes a long way!

XavierBcn
Wrote on: December 3, 2020
uno de los mejores chicos en todos los asperctos que se puede conocer

DomRLover
Wrote on: October 20, 2020
Would give more stars if I could! This guy is just a perfect 10! Stunning body, dick, ass, muscles etc ... and then when you couple that with Tafari's AMAZING personality then you have a winning combo!! This is someone who enjoys what he does, and really wants you to feel comfortable, and then in a party or private, really wants you to get off with him!! The perfect Gentleman, and hot muscle stud!! check him out for yourself :)

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tafari Zulu. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

LucasKazan.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.