User status
Videos
VIP
Categories
Videos
VIP
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Lucas Kazan Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lucas Shade's Profile

 
1 of 4
RC_Princeeee
Wrote on: September 21, 2020
He is amazing, he never dissapoints every show is unique...his body is amazing and his personality is up there...everything about him is #1 in my books

Shavid01
Wrote on: September 1, 2020
His shows are always amazing.....he has the whole package from head to toe....I would recommend him to everyone....so fucking hot πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

dperod80
Wrote on: July 31, 2020
All I can say is smile πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸŒˆπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š
Best of them all!

giorgioxxx3
Wrote on: May 24, 2020
Lucas is incredibly sensual and sexual. Drove me over the top with his gorgeous body, beautiful face, devastating moves - will make you hot and bothered until he brings himself and you into sweet deep excstatic relief. hes everything

The_Ravynne
Wrote on: April 5, 2020
A favorite of mine for a while, Lucas continues to remind me why with his charming personality, beautiful smile, sexy moustache and strong muscular body. I always enjoy my time with Lucas and can see why he is popular with so many. Lucas is a fantasy come to life.

The_Ravynne
Wrote on: April 5, 2020
A favorite of mine for a while, Lucas continues to remind me why with his charming personality, beautiful smile, sexy moustache and strong muscular body. I always enjoy my time with Lucas and can see why he is popular with so many. Lucas is a fantasy come to life.

ethanwalker1983
Wrote on: March 29, 2020
luke is my adorable romain bear he really sexy and cool and cute and beauiful and he is the best .He is a very good talker, and I alwayd enjoy spending some time with him. His charm is inevitable.

cmanetta
Wrote on: January 31, 2020
lucas is the first wonder of the world. beautiful, beautiful, beautiful, beautiful, beautiful, beautiful, beautiful, beautiful

shavid01
Wrote on: January 17, 2020
What can i say Lucas is amazing he has a hot body with a awesome personally and a sexy smile and that's just the outside. He has heart of gold and welcomes anybody to his room with open arms so far he is one of the best on here....I would definitely be going back for more

thepassionateone
Wrote on: October 29, 2019
A sexy, handsome and hot model with a nice hairy body.

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lucas Shade. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

LucasKazan.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel