User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Lucas Kazan Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alex Alexei's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Alex Alexei

Customers rated Alex Alexei 4.0 out of 5 based on 37 reviews

 
1 of 4
gutpuncher01
Wrote on: November 2, 2019
Always have fun with Alex. Very nice, well built and open minded guy, Great at role playing.

daddylover617
Wrote on: January 29, 2019
went in seeing a hot daddy, left a few minutes later seeing a complete asswipe. told him up front i couldn’t pay for a private show and kindly asked if he was willing to do anything for free just because it’s nice. the reply i got was a middle finger and i left. so unless you have money, don’t go to this motherfucker!

spinskin
Wrote on: November 6, 2018
Alex is handsome, authoritative, and has a terrific personality. Easily one of the hottest body on the site. Be nice and he'll reward you with his thick huge 8 inch cock that will certainly satisfy. Alex is an underrated cam star and absolutely deserves more than 5 stars.

gianni6
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
alex alexei is a wonderful muscular model. his legs wow. and that muscled super sexy ass . wow. love his smile is amazing

Xtreme234
Wrote on: May 4, 2017
He needs to learn some manners. Terrible Attitude. Did not respond to any of my chat so after about 10 minutes I left. I would not waste time or credits.

Bay_Area102
Wrote on: April 20, 2017
Don't waste your time with this model. I spoke to him when I first entered his room but he never said anything. He did not appear to be chatting with anyone else. So, then I was reading his bio and before I could finish he had already banned me from his room. He needs to find some other type of work. He seems too old to be on this site anyway. He does have some nice muscles for someone so old. He needs to retire from being a cam model!

dave495
Wrote on: April 15, 2017
in pvt I asked him to show his feet and he said he will do so only after 15 min of pvt. Of course I stopped the show and found another model

Muscleworshipstud
Wrote on: November 20, 2016
Cocky, but not in the good way. I saw on another site he gets bad ratings. Thought I would try it. He is pretty much a jerk with a nice body.

slingshot71
Wrote on: July 12, 2016
Look guys, here's the thing - If you're giving Alex one star, or anything less than five stars for that matter, you are missing the boat.
This is a gentleman with a gentle sole and self respect, a man of integrity, not some cheap fucking hooker that's gonna bend over for every dollar you throw at him. Talk to him, be real, be kind and genuine and you'll learn what a privilege it is to have his attention. He should be number one on everyone's favorite list. Every credit you can afford should go to him. Every boost in your account should go to him.
He's one of the only men on this sight truly worth getting to know, but sadly most of you are shallow, narcissistic, selfish, whiny assholes, lacking in your own self respect or the capacity to actually connect with someone on a deeper level. This experience doesn't have to be quick and cheap and with Alex it never will be. It just will be more, or it will be nothing. If he finds you intriguing enough to connect with you and give you his attention take it as the compliment it is and be gracious. I can not even begin to imagine the incredible type of lover he must be in person. I hope he has someone special because he is truly special.
Now - take a deep breathe, swallow your pride and get in their. Take your time, be real, and for the love of god don't you dare make one f'ing request without tipping him.
He is in fact a muscle God and it is up to you to be worthy of him.

USAFan
Wrote on: July 8, 2016
I was reading this guys bio and got banned. Took less than a minute. Wow...

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alex Alexei. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

LucasKazan.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.