User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Lucas Kazan Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Finn Ashwood's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Finn Ashwood

Customers rated Finn Ashwood 4.8 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Let's create some amazing moments together!
 
1 of 2
ZacZ
Wrote on: May 14, 2021
Sexy smile and body - but disappointing show

Tenn83
Wrote on: May 10, 2021
What an incredible man!! So handsome and sexy and he is very charming!! I can’t get enough of Finn!

dwaynerndlph
Wrote on: May 5, 2021
your always so sweet to me thank you im falling for you

bigken691319
Wrote on: February 1, 2021
#finnashwood is the best model ever on the site.
He always does a great show and he has the best ass and cock in the business love him.

hardjacker22
Wrote on: January 25, 2021
#teamfinnashwood
Finn...there are very few words that can accurately describe this man here and those that can will not do him justice by far. So instead of taking my word for it take a few minutes and get to know this diamond in the rough and I think you will find the experience to be very well worth it ;)

Boner10Hardcore
Wrote on: January 22, 2021
Very great guy here and friendly when you get to know him more. Check him out.

Bandolero120
Wrote on: January 20, 2021
Well Finn what can I say about that beautiful man who immediately won my heart? You are not just a beautiful man with a gorgeous body and cock, you actually have a beautiful heart ♥️ as well. You are kind, caring, thoughtful, and so engaged with your guest. I wish I could say that it is just us, but it’s quite obvious that you are the same person with everyone that takes the time to know your beautiful heart! I have lost many hours of sleep when I’m with you because you make time vanish completely. There’s no sense of time when you’re with someone as special as you and as loving. Thank you for being such a genuine, loving and transparent person. F4F is very lucky to have you as an ambassador of their trade name my handsome man! I can honestly say that you have left an indelible mark on my existence and for that reason you now have a perpetual place in my heart! There aren’t enough stars ⭐️ in the entire galaxy to honor you with my beautiful Finn. Please never ever forget how much I love you and value our relationship! Hugs and Blessings, Bandolero ♥️😘♥️

knobgobbler2015
Wrote on: January 16, 2021
#finnashwood
Finn is a true sweetheart. Gentle, kind, very friendly and he takes the time to make you feel special a truly great guy. I am greatful for the fun times we have shared and look forward to sharing many more.

AssBreaker69
Wrote on: December 28, 2020
The best guy i ever meet. Love you and your sexy mouth. Also, you have a big sexy cock (h)

Ramman2019
Wrote on: December 26, 2020
Finn is by far one of the best model’s on the site. He will make any type of day you are having a good one. He carries on a conversation quite well and really cares for his members. If it is a connection you are seeking Finn has one of the most kind hearts. He will take an interest in what you have to say and will research the things that interest you. He has a great mind and a great body. You will not regret the time you spend with him. #teamfinnashwood.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Finn Ashwood. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

LucasKazan.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
*}
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.